Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Addison W. Nottingham, Jr.
Chairman
Serving District Three
ANottingham@anec.com

 

Christopher D. Bott
Vice Chairman
Serving District One
CBott@anec.com

 

Robert L. Nock
Secretary-Treasurer
Serving District One
RNock@anec.com

 

James N. Belote, III
Serving District Two
JBelote@anec.com

 

 

Ralph W. Dodd
Serving District Four
RDodd@anec.com

 

E. Garrison Drummond
Serving District Two
GDrummond@anec.com
Penney P. Holland
Serving District Four
PHolland@anec.com

 

Edward V. Parks Jr.
Serving District One
EParks@anec.com